Blogging interrupted

By life.

I am giving a forensic DNA talk today to my4th grader’s merit class.  Between her science fair last month, sickness in the house, family stuff, and getting ready for the presentation today I have been uber-busy.

I know there are some requests for selective mutism information.  I will email you very soon on that.

I hope to be back to a regular posting schedule soon.

Thanks for reading.

Casey

***

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogging interrupted

  1. Phil says:

    Good luck on your presentation! Let us know how it goes.

  2. raisingsmartgirls says:

    Um…I had a really bad hair day, we had some techincal difficulties with the Elmo/overhead projector, but it went really well otherwise. I had an hour and a half, I tend to be comedic when I mess up (which the kids love – the jokes I make, not the messing up), and the kids asked some great questions during talk, so it makes it interactive, which I love.

    I’ll post some pictures in the post.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

