New and improved experiment format

So….

In keeping with my wishes of the previous post, I tried out a brand new, 3-part experiment for my other blog about Exploring Density and Charles’ Law Using Ivory Soap. I made it very user-friendly by creating a printable method and results sheet for parents to use. It was pretty simple to upload documents to Scribd and embed them into WordPress (using the advanced tab on the share and embed tab).

Check it out if you get the chance.

Is that not awesome or what????

I’m going to go back to all the old experiments and do the same thing – create little user-friendly printables for parents to use.

******

update since posting earlier:

I converted 4 more experiments into scribd docs too.  I’m happy.  And tired.

 

This entry was posted in science experiments, scribd, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

