Sunset

Science will never be able to reduce the value of a sunset to arithmetic. Nor can it reduce friendship or statesmanship to a formula. ~ Dr. Louis Orr

Photobucket

Photobucket

These were pictures I took on the way to Wisconsin Dells with the kidlets. I think they turned out really beautiful.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunset

  1. J-viere says:

    I like the new look here! And you know I ♥ the Carl Sagan quote!

    Very cool!

  2. raisingsmartgirls says:

    J-viere. Thanks! I’m sure I’ll change it up again sometime. I finally figured out how to easily add images to the side-bar. One of these days I’ll add a better picture, but that’s the best I’ve got so far. Sad, but true. I’m completely un-photogenic.

    I’ve been so enthralled with Carl Sagan lately and I’ve been really inspired the past few days because of a few things, especially that video I found on your blog. Thanks for sharing him with me.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

